pur20cat: honest, positive outlook, enjoy life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vaughan, Ontario
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
pur20cat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Healthy livingAlternative medicenHolistic practices
ReikiReflexologyOutdoor
TennisBikingCooking
YogaBaseballFood festivals
Festivalsjazz festivalsTaste of the danforthHanging out with friends
ReadingHealthy lifestyleCottage country
Day tripsPhycedelic sundays on the qSitting on the patio having a few cold ones
Giving and receing massages

About Me
A bit about myself, I am easy going, down to earth. I like to keep active by biking, walking and doing yoga. I love the outdoors and am always willing to try anything new. I have more of a tendency to hibernate in the winter. I love to cook.

I am looking for someone who is not into head games, a straight shooter who is not a womanizer. Someone who has it together and knows what they want in life. A sense of humour is very important. I have no interest in drama and am not materialistic. My motto is "Say what you mean and mean what you say". At this point in my life I know what I want and don't want. I have gained knowledge from the experiences in my life (good & bad) which have made me who I am and evolved into a better person. I am into a healthy lifestyle mentally and physically and looking for someone to share it with.

-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died or is dying
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---In memory of my mother, Maro August 2, 1977


First Date
On the first date I would like to go to the go karts or a driving range, or just sit on a patio having a few cold ones. In the winter time go bowling or shoot some pool. A luncheon date is good and if we hit it off we can go from there. Im pretty open to anything...


Mail Settings
To send a message to pur20cat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke