tekatrina: I guess I should just settle for less.. ?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Ptld, Oregon
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
tekatrina is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Trina
Hey everyone.As far as education is concerned, I have my Associates from PCC with a focus on Computer Information Systems, and I am currently a junior at OIT studying for my Bachelors in Management and Technology.

Right now I may be looking for the right guy, but that means no rush to get serious.

Just a word of brief truth.. I don't ask for anything I can't provide for myself. Therefore, I don't want a sugar daddy, I don't care if you drive as long as you can get around, and I don't care if you work as long as you make ur money.

I don't drive and I don't get a check. I can still pay my bills and get to where I go. If you think I am unworthy of your time or less than human because of this, well then FUUCK THE FUUCK OFF! Do you think i'm gonna want you just because you work and drive?

Nah, I'm not shallow, and I don't want someone who's gonna end it with me because I had wheels and lost 'em.

** I want my best friend, lover, adventure partner, and someday a husband. Is that too much to ask for? I want a friend I can love and make love to. **


- Juggalette
- I braid hair
- I babysit
- Netflix
- Bookworm
- I like correct spelling, punctuation, and grammar!!
- Call me when you have a problem with your computer
- Free Geeker
- Tattoos
- I am a dog person. If you are not, we will not get along lol
- Piercings
- Awesome!!

If you have tattoos or piercings, that's a plus.
If you are multiracial, that's also a plus.
I am honest, open minded, understanding, have compassion as well as a big heart.

I don't like drama, can be a bit of a tomboy or a girly girl
depending on the situation. I go hard when I need to.

I have been told that I am a great catch,
and would make an awesome mother and wife. I am a great person and I do not deserve less that what I aim for.

First Date
First date means going out and doing something, not just simply sitting at my place and playing video games/watching movies. Lets grab a couple drinks, go walking, just anything that means getting out the house. Don't get me wrong, I don't mind spending time inside, but as far as a first date goes, we gotta be out and about.



Mail Settings
To send a message to tekatrina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.