iamhereforu01
Age: 42
Long term
WhiteTiger2774: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Peterborough, Ontario
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
WhiteTiger2774 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Computer Repair Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I could use some new friends as I made a long distance move (1500 miles/2400+ km) and don't know the area. I just transplanted to Ontario from Florida to take care of my mom. I know, great time to move. I am loyal, honest, warm, supportive, intelligent, funny, serious, caring, compassionate, open minded, a good listener, and easy to get along with. Sometimes I can be shy at first. That only lasts until I get to know you well, then I am anything but shy. I am comfortable anywhere, I'm not too particular about where we would go to have fun. I like to "rough it" out in a small tent out in the middle of nowhere when I go camping. I like the beach. I go to swim (did I mention, I am part dolphin?), not because of the sun bathing (sun burn). I know that I don't go to church as often as I should. I keep myself in good health. I do not smoke, I drink alcohol very seldomly, I never have nor ever will do drugs. I like the martial arts, it is just a hobby of mine. I find the Japanese and Chinese styles are the best. I have two brothers, one older and one younger. My sister is the oldest and she has four girls and two grandsons. I have three godchildren and two great nephews. I have been baptized twice. I guess once wasn't good enough?! The movies I like are action, science fiction, martial arts, drama, and comedy. Some of my hobbies are photography, cooking and computers. I like to travel when I can. Next on my list is Europe. I have family in Germany that is waiting for me to visit them. I am Aquarius. According to the Chinese zodiac, I was born in the year of the tiger. I like most music, just as long as it isn't country or rap. Rock, metal, classical, blues, jazz and old r&b are my favorites.

First Date
Good personality! Musicians, children and animal lovers. Kind, honest, loyal, trustworthy, caring, respectful, intelligent, morals, manners and just an all around decent person. I don't tolerate drug users and I don't like those who smoke.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WhiteTiger2774 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke