eyesof blue4u: Let's enjoy the journey!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Menasha, Wisconsin
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
eyesof blue4u is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for taking a look at my profile :) You will find me to be a positive, sensitive and gentle person. Very patient with a kind heart..and usually smiling. I am reasonably intelligent, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh! Retired this past fall after enjoying a professional career in human resources and more recently managing several clinics for a healthcare system. I have worked hard all my life and work has been an important part of my life; however, now I am looking forward to sharing life's journey with someone special.

I enjoy my home and spending time there. I don't cook much anymore, but I do enjoy it. I try to eat healthy and maintain low impact exercise. Occasional day trips or short trips/weekend getaways are also enjoyable. The most important things to me are my faith, family and friends.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for a long term relationship with a nice man ...and we'll see if the chemistry ignites!! Someone who is intelligent, honest, respectful of others, able to communicate, enjoys laughing and having fun together.

I'd just like to add...
There are MANY things that I enjoy - some of which are: music (soft rock,classical almost any - with the exception of rap and jazz), movies, concerts, cooking, weekend getaways, great conversation, family, friends, beautiful countryside of northern WI and Michigan. I enjoy some TV shows such as NCIS, Person of Interest and Blue Bloods. However, just snuggling by the fire and enjoying each others company is a great evening! It is not the activity - it is who you are with, and how much you enjoy being together.









First Date
A casual date - lunch or a quiet dinner so we are able to talk and really begin to know each other. If the chemistry is right....we will know if we want to see each other again and how we would like to proceed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to eyesof blue4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 59 and 67.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke