Southernbell356: Looking for a teddy bear
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Moulton, Alabama
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Southernbell356 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Alexander
I am a very outgoing type girl that loves the out doors and loves to laugh and just have a good time,I am very independent,fun loving,And i love romance,i am a very touchy feeling type person that loves to kiss,hold hands,and let my fingers do the walking,I have a very good sence of humor, ,
I love to go to the beach,or head to the mountains , Also i love life,and i live it everyday and enjoy it...I love to laugh,I have lots of Passion. ......I love sports,,and i am a very big fan of Alabama Football(ROLL TIDE)...Which i love college football ...looking for some that goes to chuch and has that believes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well depends on the person,but me being a romantic i would love to have a nice candlelight dinner,with some nice wine,and just talk and get to know one another,Then leading up with some nice music,with some wine,something very private,


Mail Settings
To send a message to Southernbell356 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 70.