allenvanfleet: southern gentleman seeking sweet heart..
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Mckinney, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
allenvanfleet
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
well im your typical party boy. i like to hang out with my friends, or spend a quiet evening inside with movies and a 12 pak. i like kissing and hugging, and spending alot of time with my significant other, and i love sex!!!also i like kids so if any of you are afraid that i dont like kids let me put your fears to rest!
i do like to party but i always do things in moderation, but thats not saying i cant get a lil crazy, bc i do like to hit up the club every once in a while...

First Date
well id say if you are old enough well go out to a club,or a bar or just hang out at the house and drink a lil bit and party out if you are into that sort of thing,and then have slopy drunk sex the rest of the morning long. then if you got a hangover, ill bring you breakfast in bed.
ya admit it im a keeper lol...you dont hear the phrase "i cook" come out of every guys mouth right?


Mail Settings
To send a message to allenvanfleet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship