PaulOsen: The time is now...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Royal oak, Michigan
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
PaulOsen is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
With all the "Fish" out there you would think this would be easy.... but as you know it's not. It seems like everyone is very very much different and if you can stay with me (I am better at math than English) but even with that handicap here goes...

I enjoy music but know there is almost always a button close by to listen to something else...
I enjoy bicycling but I am afraid to ride bike.
Having a good job is important but think about it, how much longer do you plan to be working?
Do you get a lot of strange emails from POF? I have a couple fun ones to share...
I do like to cook but always believe the food is better if cooked by someone else.
I do not drink...but believe Coke products are better than Pepsi.
Is it better to just look at the pictures or read read the text? Maybe both?
Is this site known for the art of the selfie? Think about it.



First Date
Somewhere where you can have conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to PaulOsen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 41 and 58.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.