fishinman06
Age: 44
Long term
Mister_Eus
Age: 43
Dating
EdLtnFun: Looking for my other half
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
EdLtnFun Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
BCIT Grad







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi there,

Thanks for checking out my profile.

The hobbies I like, pretty much anything that comes my way. I haven't done many things, and if there's something you like, I'm up for it. Just make sure I don't break my legs or anything, ok? lol.

Now, what I do more often are things like music, movies, clubs, drinks, traveling, swimming, flying, etc.
My taste in music is wide, electronic, pop, hip-hop, industrial, rock, soft, jazz, Christmas, new age, spacial, instrumental, etc. And of course, music in Spanish which in itself has a wide variety of genres and very romantic.

I like a healthy life, healthy atmospheres, and healthy people. I'm down to earth, well balanced, thoughtful and cautious. Mature according to my age, but playful when it comes to have fun and laugh. I'm very positive so much that the world could be ending and I would find the last resources and live 'till the very end and without freaking out, compared to most people anyways.

I like a woman of any color and type. But it's hard to say, I like them pretty and average too, even not that pretty as long as they be cute. A personality is more important for me. e.i someone positive, that makes me feel happy, someone who laughs, and is enthusiastic. Someone who treats me right, and I would like to find the woman who really feels I'm the one, right from the bottom of your heart. And I can tell when they are lying, so don't say it unless it's truth.

I don't mind if a woman talks to me first, I consider that an interesting woman.

For more, just drop me a line, and I hope I didn't bore you with all this, but I got to write it. Cheers!


First Date
I don't have a specific way of doing it, but I am open to suggestions.

Perhaps because we don't know each other, maybe something simple, like a coffee, and if you can put up with me for longer than that, we go on to the next thing that pops in our minds.

One good thing about me it's that I am very adaptable. And I can go along with whatever you want to do, and if you don't have ideas, I can have tons of ideas.





Mail Settings
To send a message to EdLtnFun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke