upgrade468
Age: 61
Long term
higherlov
Age: 58
Hang out
Circumnavigat
Age: 64
Dating
greenenrich: Healthy, active inquisitive Guy -> You?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Catskill, ny, New York
Details
72 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
greenenrich Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
retired/ consultant/ writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I've been single for a long time - some may say maybe too long. But I won't settle for "next is best". I believe that a good relationship belongs to both and both are responsible to be there for the other. I believe that sharing love and kindness is its own reward, but there are more benefits when that is reciprocal. It sounds easy, but it isn't if it ain't the right person - one who can understand, receive, and offer love. My "hamburger helper" for a longing heart is to reach out to others by giving in community or social activities. That has its own rewards, but its simply not the same thing and sometimes backfires.

Outdoorsman, writer, lecturer, tour guide, comfortable in jeans, sportswear, tux. Easy to get along with, lots of good friends - but not the "right" partner. I prefer to take a little longer to get there and would travel the back road to small towns rather than the interstate to LA; or a take-out picnic in a county park by the river rather than a sit-down multi-course dinner in a fancy restaurant.

I appreciate learning about things that I don't know much about or understand (opera, foreign cultures, food) and would enjoy sharing those that I do - but I have a long way to go with opera : )

So - come join me as we photograph warblers on High Island, Texas or help pull lobster traps off Nova Scotia, or help set up an art show for an up and coming artist in St. Louis.

First Date
How about a snack date or walk in a public park or museum.