fitgent: fit for fit---rest of life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
69 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
fitgent Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Ed
I'm a sun worshipper. I enjoy sports on TV, by no means a fanatic,staying fit---walking,pilates,yoga,cycling,aerobics.Also enjoy shopping especially thrift stores and garage sales.A few things in common is always nice but not mandatory. Trying new things is good for me.I am retired and I can generally do what I want to do when I want to do it.I try to lead a very healthy lifestyle but admit to a sugar weakness (especially ice cream). I have a slender muscular (very cut)body with blondish thinning hair with a great personality and above average looks.I don't smoke or drink and stick to prescription drugs.I'm not really very religious but don't mind someone that is as long as not a fanatic..I love dogs and have my own 25 pound Australian shepherd mini 3 years old. I live in a condo near Greenlake.I'm looking for any kind of contact to serious committment

First Date
walk,movie,coffee or other suggestions.Quiet place