janjan1121
Age: 54
Long term
letmeburbacks
Age: 47
Long term
lkkg4Romance: Please don't always be working
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West pittston, Pennsylvania
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
lkkg4Romance Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retail Operations







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rose
Hello, I would like to thank you for viewing my profile.

I would like to meet someone who doesn't work 7 days a week and is serious about wanting to find someone to go out with. I enjoy sports, love checking out flea markets, yard sales, going to movies, out to dinner, museums, listening and dancing to live music. I am looking for someone who is drama free and looking for a serious relationship.


So if you are wanting to look across the table at someone during a meal at a restaurant or sit next to someone during a movie at a theatre or do some other activity with someone out in the world, send me an email because I would enjoy that. I am not looking for an email buddy, I am looking for a companion to spend time with out from behind a computer or away from a phone.










First Date
On a first date I would enjoy getting to know you through great conversation. I would like to meet for coffee so we would have the opportunity to talk and get better acquainted.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lkkg4Romance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke