llspurbeck: Looking for my last first date
Non-smoker with Average body type
Circle pines, Minnesota
47 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
llspurbeck Wants a relationship
High School
Hopeless Romantic
Mortgage recording spec.

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years

About Me
I'm a little shy at first but it doesn't take long for me to warm up to someone. I like watching movies both inside and out, going out to eat. My two favorite foods are Italian and Mexican. I love going for walks, going on motorcycle rides, hanging out with friends and I like to go out and dance and listen to music when I get the chance. I like most all music but country is my favorite.
I'm looking for a special guy who is honest, outgoing and funny. Someone special to share in all the above. I'm pretty tall, actually 5'8" 1/2 so I would prefer someone that is taller than me. A guy who likes to cuddle and who's not afraid to be affectionate. If this sounds anything like you -send me a note along with your picture. Thank you!

First Date
Could be anything, dinner, drinks, lunch. Somewhere just quiet enough that you can talk to each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to llspurbeck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 39 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married