fiddlesticks9
Age: 23
Long term
InTheB1ack: ill show you respect
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Amarillo, Texas
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
InTheB1ack Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
clerk







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Shade
Not sure where to began i hate being played for a fool but thats mainly my fault honestly im not very sociable and a recluse but i would really like to find someone i can click with i enjoy taking walks at night when its nice i do like the sun rise but hard to stomach sometimes im very musical i can play just about any insturment you throw at me music is a big part of my life as it keeps my thoughts together i cant get out and drive due to im epileptic but anyways i do enjoy playing alot of games i make my own sometimes when i get alot of time on my hands some of my favorite bands are blink-182 dope sum 41 rise against penny wise and the list goes on if you wanna know more lets talk.

First Date
some place out of the ordianry


Mail Settings
To send a message to InTheB1ack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married