mattyd22
Age: 29
Hang Out
Stevie_Tigers: Moronic oaf
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Essex, UK
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Stevie_Tigers is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Part time job/ Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Steve
Hi I'm Steve

I'm really easy going and chatty. I listen to most types of music, and watch a lot of films. I enjoy getting out on my bike and ride to work come rain or shine.

I'm not really into clubbing, but like my nights out with mates when I get the urge. I'm studying for a degree with the open university at the minute so I'm hoping to get a design job or something to do with engineering when I've finished it, if not before.

I recently quit smoking (wish had done it long ago), so I've been getting on the healthy buzz and keeping fit doing some free weights and stuff, nothing too major though.

I've tried to keep this to the point and not digress into pages of films and bands, hobbies and 'what have ya' that I like/dislike etc etc. To be fair common interests are great but personalities are the decider.. Oh yeah I can be quite philosophical at times...anyway....

Drop me a message if you want, I don't bite ha ha!!







Mail Settings
To send a message to Stevie_Tigers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United Kingdom
Must not be married