guspeters
Age: 46
Dating
Simplemancdb: Miss Down to Earth?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Eugene, Oregon
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Simplemancdb Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Brake operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I enjoy gold mining, camping, fishing, going to the coast, spending time with my son, and traveling. Hobbies are varied, and I generally like to try anything and everything at least once. Twice if it's fun!
I do not dance. I look like a monkey on the dance floor.... if you can read anything into that, you're imagining things- lol!
The type of person I'd really like to meet, if I had my 'druthers.... She would have to be easygoing, outgoing, personable, and generally pleasant to be around. Intelligence is a definate plus, and looks (no matter what anybody says) are important, but I'm really not all that finicky. There just has to that attraction there, ya know? I haven't dated much, and am not your basic "hound dog".

First Date
On a first date? Hmmm.... Probably something simple, perhaps dinner in a comfortable atmosphere, or a picnic lunch in a park. Maybe coffee? Depends on the person's tastes and interests. I'd like to do some fishing on the phone first, to see what springs to mind.