nhbornwoman
Age: 52
Friends
britishgirl99
Age: 48
Long term
meandmy3mutts: Happy 4th of July!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Northwood, New Hampshire
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
meandmy3mutts Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Accounting


dating
My most recent picture. If you know where the Pig is located... you know where I spent my birthday last weekend! ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I hate writing about myself. I am a good person. I've never been arrested. I like many things and am always willing to try new. I love living here on the lake and all that comes with it. Working on my house, in my yard.. I am funny yet serious. Quiet, yet opinionated (when asked for my opinion watch out if you really don't want to hear it.) I love all animals, especially dogs.

Likes: motorcycles, kayaking, woodworking, home repairs, camp fires, camping, crocheting

Dislikes: drunks, liars, mushrooms, cheaters, thieves, celery.

You wont regret getting to know me. :)

First Date
First date: Hmmm. I know I would show up...would you? ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to meandmy3mutts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married