mbl85: Immitated but never duplicated.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black
Intent
mbl85 anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
being me. whew that's hard. Dj, Conference Asst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi. I’m a 22-year-old guy who goes to school full time at San Jose State University. I have a passion for music and music production. I own and operate a mobile dj company and work for several other top notch dj companies that are really well known. On nights I don't work I like to eat. Whether its my mom's cooking, my cooking, or some new restaurant, I love it. I’m not here to pressure any girl into giving anything up or get or rush into a relationship. Believe me, I already got enough pressure at work and don’t need anymore. I just need to unwind and have some fun with a new friend. If you’re looking for more than friends, that’s cool too. I guess we’ll see what happens. If it works, great! If it doesn’t work, well than there’s plenty of fish in the sea.

First Date
First date? Wow that’s always nerve-racking. I would say the first date would be at starbucks in order to talk and get to know each other a little better. It’s a short date but that’s only to help you. If you begin to feel that I’m weird, odd, whatever(which I don’t think you will) then you can leave because coffee only takes 15 minutes. If we hit it off we can do something fun in the area and continue to have a blast.