HAPPYFUN333: Fun, Smiles & Good Times.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bournemouth, UK
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
HAPPYFUN333 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Investment Broker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Work hard, play harder. I have a passion for life and love travelling and experiencing new things (sometimes only once tho like my base jump-scary!). Really want to start my kite surfing lessons again too.

Love being outdoors - on my bike, walking the dog, running, playing football or just in the sunshine with my mates and a beer. I like my food and enjoy cooking - dinner parties, BBQs or cosy nights in with a glass of wine or two and a decent film. Although it's always nice to go out for the evening, either to a favourite restaurant or trying out somewhere new or just have a complete random night.

I feel really lucky - i've got a great group of friends, quality family, nice new house and a job that I really enjoy and gives me so many fun opportunities - sailing, quad biking, skiing ... to name just a few. But that's with my clients - all my mates are settling down (not getting any younger apparently, even if I don't act my age half the time) and now I think it's my turn to meet someone special to share good times with.

Always got a smile on my face, so if you want to smile with me you know what to do..... Mark xx

First Date
Nice company, good conversation and lots of giggles. Maybe a nice walk either down the beach, along the river or somewhere random, looking for somewhere nice to eat.

Have a great day, 'click' with someone special, go home and get excited about the next date :)) .....