sweetgirl2984
Age: 29
Friends
JustMe1985: An Old Soul
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dover, Delaware
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
JustMe1985 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a Big girl with a Big heart & often too Nice. Im passionate, creative, Genuine, Strong willed, open minded, liberal, Soul of a Hippie… I can be indecisive... but i think about the choices i make. Im a bit of a procrastinator.. but i do well under pressure. I'm not perfect, i am human. We all are. It is our flaws that make us the people we are. Basically I wear my heart on my sleeve. Im not afraid to say what I think and what I feel. I genuinely care about people through the good and the bad…

Paint ballin, sure I'd love to go. Fishing, totally but i let the fish go back :D, Concerts local or mainstream, or the classic Dinner and a movie at home, definitely. I can have a good time in or out of the house... Laughing and/or music almost guarantees a good time in my opinion...

Life has broken and bent me but i believe into a better shape (still under construction though ;))... Life is too short to be spent worrying. The only person you have control over is yourself! You decide the type of person you are. I choose to live life helping others. I choose to smile even when things go wrong. I will look back on my life and feel like I have fulfilled my purpose, that I have made a difference...

I'm a big girl as I've already said. I'm working on getting healthier for no one but myself. I know some men can't handle all this... I'm kidding, lol, sort of ;). I can actually be on the shy side when it comes to the approach so if you could let me know if you're interested that would be great. Thanks :)

What I look for in a guy... Humor, intelligence, and an open mind on a guy are 3 of the most attractive qualities to me, and are basically a must... I do not discriminate, a person is a person, no matter what the background, race, age, whatever. Having a connection is what matters! (Please don't even talk to me if you are racist! I have ZERO tolerance for that crap... Generalizing anyone is a mistake you miss out on getting to know amazing people by grouping and stereotyping.)

So if you have made it this far kudos to you LOL... I know it is hard to really get to know anyone on here but i hope the information will help... if there are any questions ask me.

(Some tips: My biggest pet peeve on here is a message that says hey, hi, hey baby, hi sexy. We are not in a club. I know it can be tough but try and be a little more creative. When I receive a message that stands out from the rest i have to respond, I'm just that way. At the very least message me with a question so i have something to reply with other then hey in return... Thank You :))
Fav. Quotes:

Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.
---A. Einstein

"A chief event of life is the day in which we have encountered a mind that startled us."

First Date
It can be basic or creative as long as it is comfortable and enjoyable for both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JustMe1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married