jrdste1974
Age: 39
Dating
tallricola
Age: 40
Friends
STARGAZER67: Looking for MY star!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
STARGAZER67 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
service industry(slave)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
My personality in a paragraph?? It can't be written!! At times I can be a very happy,caring,loving,all around fun to be with kind of guy. And sometimes not!! I'm looking to meet a woman that can handle reality but not dwell on it's boundries!! My sense of humor is sarcastic. I enjoy the outdoors/the indoors and anywhere in between. Depends on the mood........

I am from a large city(Baltimore MD) and feel like a fish out of water down here in Knoxville. It's a culture shock. also, I don't know too many people and in this day and age it seems harder to connect with people. Or maybe I'm just getting older and a bit more shy.


First Date
How about a bullfight on acid??(just kidding)Let's do ANYTHING. As long as it involves getting to know each other. The only first date I would be against is going to the movies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to STARGAZER67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 31 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.