TicoCrc78: Searching for my partner in crime!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Thousand oaks, California
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
TicoCrc78 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me: professional, average looking, good friend, strong values, family oriented, Tico (from Costa Rica), shy at first, but can become funny when get to know better a person, hardworker, like movies, computers, outdoor activities, weekend trips, cook and many other things, just feel free to ask ?

I am looking for someone special, my best friend, my partner in crime, like outdoor activities such as camping, tennis, hiking, biking, adventures, like to travel, weekend trips, like to have nice conversation about anything, or just staying at home watching a movie, all this in a full goal oriented person that may consider a LTR, It is simple, isn't it?

First Date
It really doesn't matter, when you are with the right person However, if I have to decide, I would like a quite place, where we can have some food, nice music, complemented with a nice conversation and getting to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to TicoCrc78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married