Age: 37
Long Term
loneshark007: Here fishy fishy fishy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
loneshark007 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Business Owner

May 9, 2011 - Surrey to Tsawwassen

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Peter
I'm 33 years old, 5' 8", Caucasian, handsome social butterfly born in Brantford, Ontario, Canada. I am magnetic, inquisitive and sensitive, a great communicator and an even better listener.

Loving, caring, open minded, easygoing and hardworking. I have a kind soul and am a loyal friend and lover.

I am passionate about life, I share a universal love for humanity, I ask questions and seek answers and talk with openness and honesty.

I endeavor to love and accept myself for all that I am in every moment, this manifest peace and loving kindness in my daily existence.

I know that anything is possible.

Don't sweat the petty things, pet the sweaty things

Adoring all types of music from classical and jazz to hip hop and rap. I'd like to see what every single country has to offer. I want to sample hundreds of different foods, hear as many languages as I possibly can and learn basic phrases in as many as possible.

I enjoy watching television and the subtle humor of The Simpsons, Family Guy and the like, though The Simpsons has become less and less funny. I do love to watch movies especially action, comedy and thrillers. I am looking for someone to be a friend first.

A flower goes through a lot of dirt before it blooms

I'd like a woman with integrity.

Someone who wants to be in a relationship. I'm a generous man and wants someone who surprises me with her generosity.

I want someone who is intelligent, loyal and loves company with a good sense of humor. Someone who is romantic, passionate, ambitious, independent and knows how to let loose and have fun. Someone with an adventurous side. Someone I can spend hours being silly with. Someone that holds me in high regard (because I will of her).

While I spend a great deal of time running a small business, I also enjoy getting out for walks, going to gym, driving and trying new and crazy things.

I believe strongly that each new encounter with another person can be an opportunity to build a friendship.

Each day I make an effort to bring a smile to someone, whether they are a friend, co-worker or a new encounter. I am happiest when those around me are happy.

If you made it this far that means I've successfully weeded out the thinskins :)
so go ahead and drop me a note
you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

First Date
First Date
My perfect first date would be, the right girl, someone young at heart, someone beautiful from the inside out, who shares a lot of the same interests I do. The right atmosphere, someplace relaxed and comfortable. A date where everything happens naturally, nothing specific, just making the connection and letting the date bring us together.

A passionate kiss is like a spiders web, leads to undoing of fly

Don't sweat the petty things, pet the sweaty things

(\ /)
( . .)


ask before you steal my bunny (you know you want to...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to loneshark007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married