1949 model
Age: 65
Long Term
Touring Rider: Life Partner for The Long Ride
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sylvania, Ohio
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Touring Rider is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Interior Finishes

Sturgis, South Dakota September 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Veteran Motorcyclist. Spend most of my free time riding or with other MC related activities. Love to travel and experiece the world on two-wheels. Have spent the past couple decades mostly concentrating on the western states. Love the meandering mountain roads and the sounds of running water along a solitary stream. Care to join me?

Active member of the local Chapter 238 Star Touring, Gold Wing Touring Assn., American Motorcycle Assn., and Retired member of the Great Lakes Wings Precision Motorcycle Drill Team. Have done perfomances around much of the USA and Canada.

Music: Prefer New Country and Classic Rock

Have learned to cook for myself and was surprised that I actually enjoy doing so. Haven't followed a cook book or recipe yet. Just kind of throw things together. Seem to have a knack for it. Most of my friends jump at my dinner invitations so I must be doing something right. Who knew? lol

For now it will suffice to say, "That I am somewhere between an Angel and the Devil" Depends on who you ask.

Have not been on any dating sites for a few years. Just coming out of a realationship.

First Date
Internet first dates prefer driving separate. Meeting somewhere public for coffee, conversation and maybe dessert. "Test the waters" so to speak. See what happens from there.