nvrknow14
Age: 47
Dating
Mr Peat: Howdy...
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Markham, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Mr Peat Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Military Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Loren
Hey, some friends thought it might be cute to put me on here. So...here I am. Would be cool to meet some new friends, as the ones who put me on here may not be the best. Prove them wrong! Yes...a friend of mine did put me on this against my wishes and now I will let the cards fall as they may. I decided to add a few things so it would be a little more accurate than what my friend put on my profile since I refused to assist him.

A good friend of my said this about me and I've known him for 12 years. “Loren is a maker of stories, one who lives instead of dreams, and makes you believe, through his actions, that anything is possible.”

I do travel the world and take a yearly trip outside the USA every year or two. When I say that I travel the world, here is a list of the countries I've seen. Canada, a little over half of the USA, El Salvador, Honduras, Costa Rica, Ireland x2, Scotland x2, Wales and England many times. I've also been to the Netherlands x2, Czech Republic and finally Russia. I will be seeing the Netherlands again in Sept 2014 and Greece in Feb/Mar 2015. I do enjoy collecting books. I rarely drink and when I do, its usually while in another country. Plus the important holidays in the good ole USA. I'm just to old to be partying.

I have several vices that I enjoy. Cigars, movies, traveling and books. Of course the right woman could get me to stop smoking cigars. Except for an occasional cigar on a holiday. I do have tattoo's. So when I wear blue jeans and a t-shirt they are hidden. Only exception is when I wear shorts and the tattoo's on my calves get shown.

I'm a 100% Disabled Army Veteran and I retired early. So being retired allows me all the free time in the world to pursue whatever intrigues me at the moment. I'm currently sitting at obtaining my Bachelor's Degree in English Literature with a minor in Creative Writing. The final thought, I do enjoy learning new languages and at the moment, I'm learning the Russian Language. I lived in Moscow, Russia for 2 months. And no, I wasn't there to find a mail order bride. I ran into that mentality a lot while over there studying the Russian language.

I have way to many hobbies due to being retired. Some of them is golfing, cooking, reading, traveling, PS3 gaming, and the list goes on. One goal I have is to see as many countries that I can. Another goal is writing a book. While sitting over a camp fire, my friend said I should write a book. So I asked him how he saw me through his eyes. Thus the quote I added to my profile. What makes me unique is that I march to the beat to my own drums. As for music...I can listen to anything. I do not like all genres of music but I can appreciate the work that went in to creating the songs. I'm not a fan of drama and one thing I hate is doing dishes. I love to cook but dishes suck.

I love capturing old architecture in photos. It doesn't matter if its the Astronomical Clock in Prague or St Basil's Cathedral in Moscow. If its old, I'm there taking photos. I've upgraded my camera system a few times. I'm currently running a Nikon D3100 and plan to upgrade it to the D3300 for the 24 MP photos. Well, I plan on that before my trip to Athens 2015.

PS "If you are looking for a hookup...please stop messaging me as its getting old. I'm a Man, not a sex slave."

First Date
I personally think it depends on what the woman likes. I'd rather have her be comfortable and relaxed than be in a situation where both of us are miserable. My Army training taught me three very important traits. Over come, adapt and pay attention to details. And honestly the first meeting isn't a date. Its to see if there is any connection between us.