EverLearning: Tall & Happy Seeks Same
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newman, Western Australia
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
EverLearning Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My job has and will move me around a fair bit as I toil; regrettably this leaves little time for wistful sighs and idle time in bars hoping someone meritous walks in! I can appreciate that the elusive "match" shouldn't be limited by people you bump into in the hallway, gaze at over a book in a coffee shop, or join random gyms and health clubs in hope of discovering.

A brief tao of me:

-Dogs, not cats;
-Board games, not TV; (Except as noted above!)
-Intellectual, not vapid;
-Grammar conscious;
-Driven, not consumed (see 1, 3, 5, and 7 year plans);
-Simple tastes, except for technology;
-Saver, not a spender (except for you guessed it... technology);
-Rent for now, plot of land to call my own once the market corrects;
-Fitness convert, but not fanatic;
-Humble, but not a doormat;
-Adores sleeping in, but usually caves in to motivation;
-Sucker for a pretty face, smile, and laugh--especially a lass with glasses.

I'll be sure to add things as they come to me. Feel free to drop me a line and dig a little deeper!

Yet more : likely to rearrange rooms every 6 months, regularly acknowledges professionals have more knowledge than me in their fields (never try to second guess a nurse!), fashion unconscious but willing to learn, appreciates the educated, envies the travelled, wonders why so many fish have misplaced their clothing, almost finished Pride & Prejudice, can disappear into Home Depot for four hours, can fix your computer (would be very impressed if done in kind), offers choice of being a good cook with very small repertoire or amusing cook with delusions of adequacy.

N.B. May be short lived due to inexplicable urges to lay down and watch thunderstorms pass overhead while near metal bicycles. (In my defence, it was a mesmerizing cloud formation with incredible wind gusts--and I only got a little soaked for my cares.)

First Date
I do horribly at the whole coffee thing--I don't drink coffee, and chide myself for caving in and delighting in a hot chocolate. Far better to pick up a slurpee and stroll about while making up stories about people we see.

Other than that, a great first date is January 1st, 1900.