1sweetnlovely
Age: 58
Dating
citygalcntryhart: SWEETHEART WANTED
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ocean beach, California
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
citygalcntryhart Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Doctor of Chiropractic







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a little sweetheartand I would like to find a man that is one too. I like most sports, but love football, fishing (deep sea)and boxing. I'm definately a tom-boy, but I'm told I clean up well, so you would never know! If things go well and progress to another level; I like a gentleman who still opens doors, isn't afraid to bring flowers, but will still let me treat when I insist. I am not looking for drama, players or dishonesty. If you would like a kind, caring companion who has a great sense of humor; here I am.

First Date
I love to go at low tide to the tidepools by Ocean Beach Pier. Then maybe hot coffee and a wonderful sunset. I see them everynight and I haven't seen a bad one yet!


Mail Settings
To send a message to citygalcntryhart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke