Age: 55
Long Term
Age: 56
Long Term
Age: 45
Hang Out
shayg: Friends First
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lakeland, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Black, Gemini
shayg wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving person who enjoys good conversation and hanging out with fun, honest, people. No drama allowed. I love the Lord and don't mind letting you know all He has done for me, looking for a partner who shares the same love for the Lord. I like movies and a good dinner. I enjoy cooking and listening to music (gospel, GoGo, mild hip-hop, old school), reading, crafting, watching movies (earth destroying, Kung-fu, family oriented, TP plays and movies) and sometime just doing nothing. All my children are grown, so now I can just look out for me. I was working on getting my Master in Criminal Justice, but since my promotion I put it on the back burner, may return to it in a couple years. So let's be honest, we're all looking for something on this site friend, companion, or something more deeper. If you're interested let me know. If you're about games, try the local game shop, I've had enough to last a lifetime. lol.

First Date
First dates are for getting to know one another on a non intimate level. Setting expectations and boundaries. Talking/listening plays a big part in having fun how else can you find out what the other person enjoy? I would enjoy a nice evening talking over a nice dinner or sipping coffee/tea in a coffee shop. Again, talking and getting to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shayg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke