Brenda27: Looking for someone to hold me! =)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
52 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
Brenda27
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Linen processor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi everyone! I'm a 4'10 woman,a short-ass hehehe,divorced mom,with two kids-daughter-21,son-18. I work fulltime,and on my days off, I like to watch movies at home,go for coffees, chat,listen to all various types of music. I dislike men who drink too much,or do drugs! I enjoy scenic drives,as long as there is bathroom pitstops along the way! lol I am a romantic, and love kissing! I am a Cancer.

First Date
On my first date,I would meet my date in a coffee shop-better safe than sorry! And get to know him as him me. If the first date is acceptable between both my date and myself,then a second date will be arranged. First impressions will be the key. =) I don't have a pic yet, but I'm working on it. Bren P.S. My IMs are turned off because my computer won't allow the Im box to come through. Send me a email in my inbox and I will get back to you asap =) thank you =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Brenda27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Activity Partner