astolat: Seeking Fit, Educated Young-At-Heart Man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ramona, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
astolat
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Civil Defense Attorney







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I like to travel; attend sporting events and different types of performances such as opera and theater; cook; workout; and I generally have fun enjoying what life has to offer. My kids are both out of the house away at college so I am looking for someone who is equally available to get out and smell the roses.

First Date
I would like to meet someplace open where we can talk and get to know one another,spending a casual evening or afternoon enjoying our surroundings, people watching or taking in the scenery. While physical appearances and first impressions are typically what folks rely on in making decisions, I like to keep an open mind. However, I am not looking for an overweight partner so your height should be in proportion to your weight.

I have a pretty busy work schedule but I manage to make time for fun and special interests. I enjoy walking on the beach during a full moon and have yet to see the green flash. Perhaps you will be the one to point it out to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to astolat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter