designd4me: looking for companionship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fishers, Indiana
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
designd4me
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Reading Coach







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Likes are diverse, evolving, and eclectic. I am accepting of others, self-aware, independent, and curious about everything. My beliefs are solid, but open to new ideas too. I enjoy helping others so I became a teacher in an urban school system. I earned my Masters a couple of years ago from Butler. My aspiration is to be a principal at a small school where I know the children's names and can make an impact on their lives. I have a strong work ethic learned from my parents. Goal-oriented, organized, strategic, and reflective. I tend to think through ideas before acting upon them. Private person, good listener. Want to be more active in my community, church. Enjoy going out to dinner at quirky, small restaurants. My favorite food is Italian. A goal before I die is to travel to Italy to experience true Italian cooking. Love learning, reading, cultural events...Looking for someone who would enjoy similar activities.

First Date
Lunch in Broad Ripple then an art show, or other cultural event.


Mail Settings
To send a message to designd4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke