Age: 34
Long Term
622TLG: Looking to meet new people with similar interests
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Schuylerville, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
622TLG is looking for a relationship.
High school
Art Gallery Owner

Fresh Wild Strawberries from the garden!! Soooooo Good!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am outgoing, sarcastic, ambitious, and honest. I enjoy spontaneity the simple things in life. I am looking for someone who shares my values, has a good sense of humor, complements my personality and has the ability to think outside the box. Genuine, trustworthy, independent and self motivated are a plus too.

I am the seventh of eight children. I adore my family and love kids. I am very much into the outdoors... fishing, hiking, camping, biking, golf, skiing, kayaking, gardening etc... (honestly - everything). I am always up for new adventures and discovering new places. For work I am the owner of a beautiful art gallery and frame shop. I love what I do and a big believer in never giving up on something you believe in.

What I dislike...

I dislike road rage, people who litter. dishonestly, tomatoes, olives and people who can not laugh at themselves.

What turns me on...

Jeans, T-shirt and flip flops, spontaneity, communication, laughter, confidence, honesty and individuality.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 622TLG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke