jsvb84
Age: 30
Hang out
joamccra: Hi, how are you?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
joamccra Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Boy, the fun part of typing out a personals ad. Well, for starters, my name is Josh, and I guess I'm looking for a smart, interesting girl to spend some time with, not having alot of luck meeting girls like that in the dating scene. Guess I just want to meet someone who isn't stifling, and who can like a guy for who he is. As for me, I like to think that I'm a pretty decent guy. Good listener, willing to help out in a problem situation any way I can, and I never walk out on anyone when they need me.

First Date
I'm not the dinner and a movie type. Don't see how much you can learn about a person on dates like that besides how they chew their food and whether or not they sound like a donkey when they laugh. I'd much rather go out, maybe play a little bit of pool, have a coffee and do some walking around town. I like the idea of going to an art museum or something on a first date, to get a feel for a person's artistic tastes, and maybe learn something about them that other guys don't usually learn, not even after knowing them for a long time.