SeeYouOnTheFlipside: Anyone real on here?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Mcminnville, Oregon
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SeeYouOnTheFlipside wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
web printer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
So I got a son who is 4 and is my lil partner in crime. So just getting this off my chest.. if u don't like or want kids then its cool.. he's to cool for u anyways. =p but I love the beach and going camping.. I do like the once in a while party at either place.... everyones gotta get wild some times. I am a sushi fiend and want to learn to make my own. I get out and skate when its nice out, and it hurts a lil more when I fall now haha. I do not like any drama in or around my life.. Me and my son had too much already haha.. but I do try and get out when its nice but unfortunately its Oregon, nuff said. So I stick to working on my car because I know how to and love to have fun in it.. you should try it, its an adrenaline rush =] dumping the clutch, kickin the rear around all while lookin out ur side window... nothing like it almost. I'm a huge fan of almost any kind of music.. tech n9ne would be my favorite... but also get down with tool, system of a down, and even punk like op ivy and my life in black and white. Haha... I guess I don't know how to describe myself other than I ain't looking for a one nighter or anything like that. I want to get out and have fun with someone new that can make me relize that life is too short.. u gotta risk it to get the biscuit lol. Are u ready?

First Date
I would just say maybe a walk or drinks. Nothing to fancy.. just get to know one another.