Iceteadude: If you want something real, then check me out.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
Iceteadude is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
got one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Profile revision 2.1
( I have more pictures, just ask., I also have BBM if you prefer communicating that way)
I'm unable to see who wishes to meet me unless it's mutual. Should you wish to meet me or even get to know me then write me and lets see how things go. :)

Also it's apparently clear that most of you don't read my profile and instead just look at my pictures. So I drastically cut down on the written material to the basics.

About me, I'm loyal, faithful, open minded (to a degree). I'm giving and caring,I'm handy with tools! I believe a relationship is give and take, 50/50. I work out every other day, I enjoy going for walks, hikes, generally exploring when the weather is nice. I also like quiet times at home watching movies, surfing the web, or any other fun activities. The only problem...I'm missing sharing my life with a special someone. Are you her? If you think you might be, feel free to write me. Or if you want to make a friend, whatever happens...happens.


If your going to contact me, please have a picture up of yourself. I won't take you seriously if you have no picture of yourself! As well if your in a FWB type relationship don't bother writing me.
Also I'm not really into smokers. (so quit!) ;)
I also would prefer someone who is willing to have a child someday.

P.s. If I have favorite you, it's because I'm interested and not sure yet how to introduce myself to you.


First Date
First date....
It would depend a lot on how we connect. It could be a dinner, a local event such as a fair or festival. Could be a sporting activity or pub playing pool. Or it could be something totally outside of the proverbial box.

You'll never know until the ice is broken.

Also please make your intentions clear on what your looking for or wanting from me. I'm not a mind reader.....unfortunately. I also "prefer" those that live no more the 30mins away.( I may make exceptions if your worth it)...However I haven't had much luck with long distance (1hr+) relationships.


( I also have a weakness of nice butts and legs on women of course!)


FYI POF does not care about your privacy, anything you post on your profile can be easily been seen on google unless you subscribe. Protect yourself and use caution.




Mail Settings
To send a message to Iceteadude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.