RSEGLD: Chilling
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
RSEGLD wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Behavioral Health Insurance CMU







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
looking to get to know a like minded woman. im chill... i like to do stuff like watch law and order, the wire, power, old school new school r&b and hip hop, go to casinos and lose 20 bucks and quit, travel (furthest ive been is the Cayman Islands), keep close ties with family and friends, bbqs, randomly joy riding. playing cod (im about to be 32 but dont judge me lol), and just do random but new things. I do have what some would call a career but i just call it a job because its not really what im destined to do and doesnt define who i am. i dont know if anyone can feel me on that. i have children and they are important to me. so thats just some stuff about me. hit me up, pass me up but dont judge me or bring it to my attention seeing as who i am i deal with that crap already.

As far as a woman i just like a woman who has good hygiene, has close ties with her family, has a social life, takes care of herself and has some sort of goals.



First Date
Different from what the norm is. It depends on the season and the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RSEGLD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.