dtl81
Age: 33
Long term
acrazynordel: my skin is comfy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
acrazynordel wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
A wee bit about me. I stay active, try to eat right and try to make a positive impact on every life I encounter. I have been called smart, funny and interesting. I have been in Portland for just over two years now and I have been riding a wave of good luck for the entire time. I have been given the chance to work very hard and I feel blessed to have that chance.

I love to cook, I walk all the time and I meditate daily. Music is my drug and I cannot live without it. I guess you can say I like rock, but some other types make it my rotation. I like meeting new people and seeing new thing. Learning is my main passion and I try to learn everything I can.

I am having a great time in my life and am looking for some to share those good times with. I am looking for a relationship, but not looking to jump into somthing. I believe in equality and respect and that’s all I expect. I tend to be more compatable with older-minded people and I care not about race, religion, height or anything else. I have found some of the best people in the strangest places. Everyone can teach you somthing.

If want to know more, feel free to drop me a line.