nonchalant20: .
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
., Pennsylvania
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
Intent
nonchalant20 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
cosmetology







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to ...
Shop
Go out to eat
Read books
Go out to new places
I'm pretty confident in myself ;)


Instagram ...ask for it

Looking for a man who likes to go on vacations. Please be in the south jersey or philly area. I must be attracted to you. Confidence is a big turn on. I'm not into partying very much. Looking for mature guy that's real about his shit. I've mostly only dated Ricans & white guys. I move at a very slow pace when it comes to dating or getting to know someone. Not into one night stands or fwbs. So if you're still interested message me ;)

First Date
Small date out to eat or the bar for a drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to nonchalant20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs