Metalchef604
Age: 33
Dating
mint_condition: Your work can wait...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
mint_condition Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
***NEW FOR 2011 - let me get back to you***


I haven't updated my profile page in a while, so I thought it was time for a facelift. I like how POF writes "If you want to be successful and not waste your time do this" and lists four things you're supposed to write about. And of course I want to be 'successful' so here we go.

Hobbies: I think my interests list is pretty diverse. Like a lot of you, I enjoy all sorts of things, but remembering all of them right now is a bit tough. I consume tons of media like music, tv, movies, interwebs, magazines, non-fiction books, etc. I love graphic design, and shop for art. I tweet; facebook; climbed the stawamus chief 4 times this year; travel a lot; hit the gym downtown.

Goals/aspirations: Probably to start about three or four different businesses. But right now I'm pursuing that dream as a photographer, or 'photo-journalist.'

What makes me unique: Me and my perfect imperfections.

My taste in music: You know, 80% of people write that they listen to 'everything except country' 10% proclaim their 'love for country music' and then the other 10% always try to make it difficult and name some band or genre of music that you've never heard of... I love all sorts of music, and I know a few people who are successful at making it.

I just got back yesterday from a month-long trip working throughout Europe. I did the World Hockey Championships in Mannheim Germany; Cannes for the film festival; the F1 race in Monaco; the French Open in Paris, and I went to Italy for lunch!

First Date
Nothing against coffee (ever drink a red eye? {not red bull}) but if I wanted a job interview, I'd be on monster(dot)com!

Other miscellaneous mischief to be determined at a time of short-sighted thinking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mint_condition you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female