gozia: Comfortable Fun and Companionship
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
gozia anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Environmental/Water Lawyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm told I have a great sense of humor and positive outlook, which I still retain, despite a string of bad events last year, when my long term relationship ended abruptly. I'm now residing in downtown ABQ, and when I'm not there, I spend some weekends at a place I co-own in Pagosa Springs, CO. Professionally, I am working towards developing my own private law practice, where I specialize in environmental and water law - I previously worked for private industry, larger firms, and local government. Enough about work. Personally, I like most outdoor activities and I really like good food. Also most styles of music and I'm learning to appreciate different arts. I'm basically a pretty youthful and curious guy who likes to learn and try new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date needs to be "safe" for both of us and also fun. I'm thinking of two possiblities. The first and simplist is a lunch or dinner at a nice restaurant - not too nice so that its stuffy, but also not so casual so that its crowded and noisy and we can't talk. The other possibility is to combine some low-key activity, like a visit to the zoo, a tram ride, or an afternoon show or something, with a meal afterwards. I am not intent on romance or intimacy right away, my feeling is that those things would eventually flow naturally if the chemistry is right.