genevanne
Age: 83
Friends
trishhaa111
Age: 55
Long term
Caleonie
Age: 66
Dating
59pattycake
Age: 61
Dating
panda11: exhausted but still optimistic......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Innisfil, Ontario
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
panda11 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Realtor, Artist, Designer, Bookeeper







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm probably harder to please than your average woman. I've travelled extensively and have done many interesting things in my life. I look forward to doing a lot more in the future, and I would love to be able to share that with someone.
I have great long-time friends, work full time and seem to be pretty busy already. If you're looking for a babysitter, don't stop here.
If you're looking for someone to do things with, and try new stuff.....great.
If you're allergic to dogs, gee that's too bad. I have some.

First Date
Everyone's different. I'm open to new and interesting ways to get to know someone without feeling awkward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to panda11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 65.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married