pcm_jr: Howdy, how's it going?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Olney, Texas
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
pcm_jr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Computer Tech


dating
Taken on 11/19/2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About PaulMaatta
Howdy, I'm Paul. I like to just roll with the flow, and see where things go from there. A couple friends met on here and are now married, hopefully I can find the right woman, too! Turns out my youngest sister met her now husband here, too, actually.

So, I work in Graham as a Computer Support Specialist. I just moved down here to Texas from Hellinois earlier in November for a better & less stressful life and I'm loving it here. I also have a fixer-upper project house down in Gorman.

A few of my favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, NCIS & NCIS LA & NCIS New Orleans and Walking Dead, but I don't really watch a whole lot of TV since I don't have satellite/cable at home. Feel free to ask me questions, I can't detail my whole life in this box!


Mail Settings
To send a message to pcm_jr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.