beyond_paradise_4_u: Looking for interesting people
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Grande prairie, Alberta
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
beyond_paradise_4_u anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
going to school for nurses assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a spontaneous, fun-loving person who wants everyhting that life has to offer and
more.I'm looking for some good conversation with someone i can relate to. I enjoy travelling, the shooting range( it scares the hell out of me but i love it!)I ride horses a lot and used to help teach riding lessons. I've gotten the most pleasure with being able to spend my time with family and friends,and of course my two boys.
I was a part of a relationship for many years in which I had some really good life experiences as well,such as building our own construction company together and a few other projects, and the greatest thing to come out of that, was my children whom id give the world to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would definatley have to be with someone alone, in a quiet semi lit place.Ideally in a cabin somewhere in the middle of absolutly no where, with just a fire and the other persons body heat keeping you warm .......and the booze may help a bit to..I would love there to be a nice sandy beach outside, so I could crawl into a sleeping bag with someone in the morning to nap that nasty hangover off with.