WaterStarter: straight path bent arrow
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norwich, UK
Details
59 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
WaterStarter Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Self Employed surveyor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
It has been fun exploring Norfolk and further field. Cycling through some of the forests and going to Southwold or Winterton. I like turning ordinary things into adventures, just takes imagination. Witty conversation while walking is a great combination.
I have travelled, lived abroad and read a lot. I integrate easily and make friends quickly. I care about my friends and spend time keeping in touch with them. I dont need someone to make me happy because I already am but I would prefer to share aspects of life with a lady friend. I enjoy my work, it is technical & self taught.
So although I am happy in my own space,work and interests it would be good to share. I am not looking for a fling and would prefer to get to know a person and see if there is a spark that would kindle friendship to heart felt love for both.
My taste in music is varied I listen to modern classical, love some opera, but pay attention to anything that is well produced or unusual. I go to gigs and would travel to hear the Church Fitters.
I like my open fire and listen to the radio or watch a movie, most recent being The Last Mimzy and The Magic Compass, with the cat or a book, right now Energy form the vacume(dozed off in a few places, but black holes are amazing). I often have friends over for a get together, red food last time, smoked salmon, tomatoes, red peppers and sour cream very Norwegian, nearly everyone liked it.
For reading I like books that teach me something and a good novel can do that.

First Date
Ever been gliding or sailing? want to try?


Mail Settings
To send a message to WaterStarter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married