dajoker101: Jolly Rodger sails the 7 seas
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elmhurst, Illinois
45 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dajoker101 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales & Service Representative

Christmas 2009

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,
I'm originally from a small town in central Illinois, and here I am in the greatest city of them all. Chicago rocks! I'm pretty laid back and easy-going, a little sassy, my humor is sarcastic. I love to have friendly verbal debates, and dishing out friendly insults. I've got a great smile, am a good listener, committed, honest,passionate, sincere, and have high goals. I'm a little goofy, and I have a knack for embarrassing my friends in public, all in fun though. But I do have a serious side as well. Getting together with the family is important to me. I volunteer with meals on wheelsand an animal shelter. Cozy fires and snuggling during the winter are nice, but the summer and fall are my favorite seasons.
I'm looking for a woman who can make me laugh, is easy going and committed, has goals, and who enjoys the same things as myself. I can have a night on the town or stay home w/ a good book or movie. Thanks for checking my profile out and I'd like to hear from ya. Have a nice day!

First Date
I would keep the first date simple. Drinks(maybe homemade wine) and or dinner/coffee so that we can get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dajoker101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married