tionie
Age: 37
Friends
funl2: Adventurous, witty, and wise
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cambridge, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
funl2 Anything
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Consultant, Manager of eCommerce Business


dating
Look ma, no hands! Climbing Wayna Picchu (Manchu Picchu, Peru)






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I currently find myself in a small-sized town, far from the big city, with little time on my hands due to a hectic work and a busy school schedule. So I thought I would give this a try.

I'm currently pursuing a part-time MBA (which stands for Mediocre, But Agressive:) ). I'm pretty well-rounded and have a vast array of interests.

When I have time, I love to experience new adventures. For instance, I just got back from Peru, where I trekked the Amazon, toured Manchu Picchu, summitted Wayna Picchu, and snuck out of a city under siege (due to a general strike) by escaping to the hills, like in the Sound of Music.

I also love the burn after a great workout, and participate in a vast array of sports including Ultimate Frisbee, badminton, tennis, marathon running, triathlon, and soccer. I've recently taken up yoga and am trying to master the forgotton art of self-levitation :)

Random and interesting facts about me:

- I'm tri-lingual (English, French, Cantonese)
- I've travelled to 4 out of 7 continents before
- I once co-piloted a helicopter
- My MBA will be my 3rd degree
- I've finished 2 marathons before
- I once trained with an olympic triathlete
- I have a white belt in karate
- I take my coffee black, and my liquor straight
- I have my grade 8 in piano (Royal Conservatory)
- I can speed-read (this comes in handy for school!)
- I love cold weather
- I love sampling new, exotic cuisines
- I once ate an entire tube of wasabi, on a dare
- I've climbed the stairs to the top of the Great Wall of China, the Eiffel Tower, the CN Tower, and the Coliseum in Rome
- I'm a Sagittarius, and NOT a Scorpio (PoF won't let me correct this!)
- I like writing in complete sentences
- My inglish is umpeccable; my ritten inglish is flawliss because I am edumacated.


Mail Settings
To send a message to funl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 34.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke