shawn777
Age: 34
Dating
rerbach: BOM CHICKA WAH WAH!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
rerbach
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
TradesMan







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Ummm........ What to say? Lets see......

I am a very attractive and active male. I love playing soccer. I have a good personality. I have a good, weird sense of humor.I am pretty out-going person. I am a shy, quiet person and mysterious. Once you get to know me I'll let loose and the fun begins. LOL!! Looking to meet new people. A good listener. Have a nice set of teeth and good smile(I have a bit of a "sweet tooth")-which is ironic. Got a stable job. Hard worker. Respectful. Very laid-back.. Very adventurous. I like to travel.Go to the gym 4 days/wk. I like to stay in shape as you can see in my profile pic. :)

Looking for someone to hang out with knows to have fun, active and willing to try new things. Easy-going, trust-worthy, intelligent, and spontaneous!! Has stability. Must have a good sense of humor. Warm-hearted person. Enjoys the outdoors.

If you want to know more? Ask and I will answer!! Bis Bald.

First Date
Nothing real fancy. Meet somewhere first-see how it goes. Go for coffee, comedy club, a walk, or go to a pub for a drink and just chat and to get to know one another. Guess we will see what happens after!! ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rerbach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 32.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke