misskristenjoy: ...that and everybody Wang Chung tonight
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Manayunk, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
misskristenjoy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Advertising


dating
Thank you. Thank you very much.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I live in Manayunk. I love cover bands, live music, and Penn State. I openly admit to loving the 90s and Lifetime movies. Good grammar and education are important to me. I see nothing wrong with pizza or chicken fingers for breakfast. I'm really not fond of cats and I'm allergic to them. Totally a dog person.

I'm looking for someone who likes to occasionally pick up the phone and talk and not always just text.

Message me if you can handle sarcasm, intelligence, and a love for soft pretzels all in one package.

Smokers need not apply.


Mail Settings
To send a message to misskristenjoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke