James2221
Age: 25
Dating
The_Canadian: HOLY HELL LOOK AT THIS!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
The_Canadian Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Guitarist, Promoter/ Booking Agent







I am Seeking a Woman For Other relationship
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a pretty easy going guy, I get along with everyone I meet. Music is my passion, and the only thing I could ever have as a career. I've played guitar(all kinds) for about 5 years now. I play anything from classical to death metal. I sing a bit as well. I work for Revelation Entertainment, a booking/promotions and band management company. We hold shows around Oshawa and Whitby mostly. I listen to Rap and metal primarily, and alternative. I HATE new country. Talentless music. Thats right, I said it. The old stuff's alright though.

One day, I want to build a dock on a mountain... So I can dip my toes into an ocean of clouds, and enjoy the serenity.

I never wear socks in bed.
I like the feeling of grass in between my toes.
New guitar strings are one of the best feelings in the world.
Stella is my favorite beer.
I call people out when I can tell they are lying. No one can hide anything from me.
I can't stand people that snore, and people that chew with their mouth open.
If you want to some of my own tunes, and you like melodic stuff, just send me a message. I come up with new stuff all the time haha.

After the Burial
Conducting From the Grave
August Burns Red
Protest the Hero
Burning the Masses
Despised Icon
For Today
Between the Buried and Me
Trivium
In Flames
Shadows Fall
All That Remains
Suicide Silence
The Black Dahlia Murder
Datsik
Borgore
Cookie Monsta
Page
Three6Mafia
Viatrophy
Straight Reads the Line(Coming to Groove Lounge soon heh heh)
We Came As Romans
Taking Back Sunday
All Shall Perish
Elysia
And I really don't feel like listing any more... theres waaaay too many.
Basically, technical death metal and metalcore rule my life.

I'm looking for a girl that is willing to share her life with my music, as it is VERY important to me. I would love to meet a girl that is bubbly, spontaneous, and always up for something new. I'm a sucker for hardcore girls. You may have to compete for attention with my guitar haha. Just kidding.
Got a question? Feel free to ask = )

First Date
I'm up for pretty much anything.
Preferably coffee, because I am in love with it, and it provides an opportunity to actually get to know the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to The_Canadian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in Canada