mel4788: Looking ;-)
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
Nanuet, New York
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
mel4788
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well, where do i start? I am happy, easy going, and love to have fun. I'm loud even when i try to be quiet. I love music, especially 90's alternative rock. I also really like hiking in the woods, going to the beach, eating, playing video games, watching movies and t.v., taking naps, and just chilling. Im pretty low maintainence and I dislike the company of most other females. Right now, I'm living with a friend and im working to save money for an apartment. I would also love to go back to school when i have the money, I want to be a psychiatrist. I enjoy being around people who are very laid back, who are willing to be impulsive, and who have very open minds. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, who can make me think, and someone who i can always have a good time with.

P.S. I can't get my pictures to upload, so email me if you want to see them.

First Date
I guess my ideal first date would be anything that could give me an insight to the person's personality. Im not really picky :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mel4788 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be married