ChristopherD: 100%CDN BEEF
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Newmarket, Ontario
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
ChristopherD anything.
I do...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi Ladies, I am an honest, devoted, affectionate, fun loving and intelligent person.I'm looking for someone with the same qualities to spend time with.I love the outdoors and spending time with someone special just walking by the beach holding hands and having intimate conversation.Or just hanging out on the couch watching a movie.I am also physically fit, So I would like someone who is also somewhat concerned about there appearance.

First Date
First date hunh? Ok here we go, I pick you up around eight(I guess)...I bring flowers and open doors,'cause I'm a "gentleman" or so I've been called,(amongst other things)?
We get in the car and head off to an intimate dinner with soft music,candle light and atmosphere.we get to know each other for a while and, (I casually excuse my self and slip out the bathroom window to my car and split! sticking you with the bill!) Well a man's gotta eat! {just kidding} Any place where we can talk and get to know one another would be just fine. The first date is more of an interview anyway,I think .

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChristopherD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married